Phil Collins - Going Back

Год выпуска: 2010 | Жанр: Pop-Rock
Время звучания: 57:20 min | Качество: flac


01. Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue)
02. (Love Is Like a) Heatwave
03. Uptight (Everything's Alright)
04. Some of Your Lovin'
05. In My Lonely Room
06. Take Me in Your Arms (Rock Me for a Little While)
07. Blame It on the Sun
08. Papa Was a Rolling Stone
09. Never Dreamed You'd Leave in Summer
10. Standing in the Shadows of Love
11. Do I Love You
12. Jimmy Mack
13. Something About You
14. Love Is Here and Now You're Gone
15. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
16. Going to a Go-Go
17. Talkin About My Baby
18. Going Back


Скачать альбом Phil Collins - Going Back (411 МБ):

MuatDip21 30/09/10 Просмотров: 2291